Forza Sports Car Series Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forza Sports Car Series Forums

HomeWEBSITESeries RulesCars To RaceLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Leaving the FSCS

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
NSA Roca

NSA Roca

Leaving the FSCS Empty
PostSubject: Leaving the FSCS   Leaving the FSCS Icon_minitimeMon Aug 19, 2013 7:44 am

Hey follow racers of the Forza Sports Car Series. I hope everyone had a great race last night. I crashed out on my own error. Sadly though its time for me to leave. Ive been in this series since season 7, and i enjoy it for the most part. I used to be a terrible driver who would always be in C room or D room when there was one. Now im much better and i can thank that to this series. Im leaving because im 16 and going to be a junior in high school and i really need to manage my time better and playing Forza doesnt help.I want to finish the rest of the season but its best i dont. Pred i have to say im sorry. Mostly for being a jerk the last few weeks. No excuse for it, I was being a butt hole. If i upset anyone at any time im sorry i can be rude at times. I will try to stop by every now and then if i have time. Good luck everyone for the remainder of season 10 and have a awesome season 11. Might have to watch a race if i have the time. C-YA-BYE guys.
Back to top Go down
Dr PiiHB

Dr PiiHB

Leaving the FSCS Empty
PostSubject: Re: Leaving the FSCS   Leaving the FSCS Icon_minitimeMon Aug 19, 2013 7:52 am

Sorry to hear this man but some things are more important. Get school taken care of and I have a feeling the fscs will headline when you're done. Good luck with school. Keep in touch man. You'll always be a part of Nein Shiza ad we'll be here when you need us. Take care man.
Back to top Go down
SaintedPlacebo4

SaintedPlacebo4

Leaving the FSCS Empty
PostSubject: Re: Leaving the FSCS   Leaving the FSCS Icon_minitimeMon Aug 19, 2013 8:01 am