Forza Sports Car Series Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forza Sports Car Series Forums

HomeWEBSITESeries RulesCars To RaceLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
bLuEsMoKe305

bLuEsMoKe305

ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos Empty
PostSubject: ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos   ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos Icon_minitimeSun Sep 09, 2012 9:52 pm

its my first time using Adobe After effects so its not much but il learn new techniques and the videos will evolve as time goes on.

but as a treat i will let you know that the Road Atlanta Promo video will be released this week when Predator announces the venue! so stay tuned and remember to subscribe !

bLuEsMoKe305 ( Official Forzascs Photographer and Media Coordinator )
Back to top Go down
SSRT DWilkerson

SSRT DWilkerson

PostSubject: Re: ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos   ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos Icon_minitimeMon Sep 10, 2012 1:28 am

Look forward to the video!
Back to top Go down
http://steel-symphony-rt.webs.com/
bLuEsMoKe305

bLuEsMoKe305

PostSubject: Re: ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos   ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos Icon_minitimeMon Sep 10, 2012 4:36 am

SSRT DWilkerson wrote:
Look forward to the video!

You esspecially Wink hint hint SRT will be there
Back to top Go down
Bradsz

Bradsz

PostSubject: Re: ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos   ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos Icon_minitimeMon Sep 10, 2012 6:58 am

Subscribed and liked!
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/bradsz27
SaintedPlacebo4

SaintedPlacebo4

PostSubject: Re: ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos   ForzaSportsCarSeries intro for youtube videos Icon_minitimeMon Sep 10, 2012 12:51 pm